Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

They were friendly, thorough and informative. Richie explained everything and helped us make wise decisions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Kevin Etters was great very helpful and explained why I needed something else done will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Tons of options for people who have very little credit history and an amazing team. Drew (my salesperson) did an absolutely phenomenal job of getting me in a car without coming across as pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

My salesperson Drew was helpful and well informed about the car. The rest of my experience was no different than any other time I’ve purchased a car. Friendly folks but not really working for me. Understandable I suppose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Service was done in a reasonable amount of time. The Price was reasonable for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Tyler Bone, Kevin Etters and Tommy Malone are the absolute best! The professionalism, attention to detail and customer service is like nothing I’ve experienced at a car dealership before. From sales to service, Shottenkirk Honda makes you feel like you’re family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Sherry took the time to understand my needs. The dealership had a pretty good selection of Hondas on site.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Bob always does a great job assisting me when I come in. He’s always friendly and caring. Michael was very helpful with explaining all the financial information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Everyone is always very caring and nice, they did a great job on all my vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Above and beyond my expectations in repairing my Honda! Richie was great and kept me up to date throughout the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Everette was a very great salesman. He was very knowledgeable, went above and beyond for me. It was his third time selling a vehicle to me. I highly recommend him and Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville! Thank you guys again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Everyone was very friendly. Logan our salesman was not pushy we felt very welcomed at Shottenkirk Honda. Logan was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were buying. I will tell all of my family and friends to go to Shottenkirk Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Had the car I was looking for and at the right price. Sales person and managers were ready to expedite paperwork. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The dealership was very clean and welcoming. The employees were friendly and helpful. My overall experience was positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The whole team but especially Emily and Dalton were off the chart, in taking time to hear and understand our situation, finding the right auto, and all the way to end with a thorough explanation of the features before driving off. By far the best experience we have had purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

This was by far our best car buying experience. Logan and Michael made the process so easy. We were initially so stressed about walking into dealerships but the experience here was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great people. I really dont care for the car purchase experience and that is at ANY car dealership. Must be a strategy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Cook was my salesman. He did a fantastic job! He was professional and very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Our time was valued during the sales experience. The staff was very knowledgeable about all features of the car both inside and out. They were personable and professional. The location was convenient to access and clean in appearance. Overall, our experience was great from beginning to end. Chandler was a rockstar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I had such a great visit. They were very thorough and let me know everything that I needed to be done. I bought my car from the dealership and I very much trust them. The owner, Richard is such an amazing person and helped me throughout my process. As well as Travis, he’s the one I bought the car from and he was so sweet. I’ve never been so thankful to own my own brand new car. This is the first new car I’ve ever had so it was a very big experience for me. I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I had an amazing experience with purchasing my car and Everett and Kevin are incredible and the whole experience seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Every single interaction with each employee at Shottenkirk Honda is top shelf. Justin was very knowledgeable and helpful about every detail with each vehicle that I enquired about. He was honest about which vehicle suited my needs the most and why. Michael was super informative on all aspects and explained thoroughly why I would or wouldn’t benefit from every package offered in financing. This was the first time I purchased a new vehicle on my own and every single person I encountered made it a great experience. This employee wasn’t mentioned in the review process, but Bernie Black ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Work took longer to complete than expected, but was thorough and I was kept informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

We can’t say enough good things about our experience. Jordan and the team looked after us and kept us up to date on repairs! We would also like to thank the service manager Keith for aiding us. Thank you to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Angie was great, patient and considerate in our interactions, and surprised me with an even earlier finish time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great experience, Cook Holloway and Michael provided a great experience. They listened to what I needed and delivered. I will deinfitely be back to buy my 3rd Shottenkirk Honda when my lease is finished, thansk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Every dept is exceptional. Don’t try to sell you things you don’t want or need. Never experienced a dealership that I choose to come back to for all service needs until here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I love Shottenkirk Honda! I love the service dept. I have bought 7 automobiles from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great experience! Needed a certified pre-owned Honda and this team delivered one in superb condition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Everyone from the sales professional, to sales manager, to service advisor, to business manager were personable, knowledgeable, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Everything was good. Angie answered all my questions. Advised me of what maintenance service was next. Always ask and advise before doing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Terry Ford is super nice and my time there didn't feel like it was purposely being dragged on which was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I love taking my car here. They are always nice and friendly. The service is impeccable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

This dealer is much better than others that we have tried. They are fair with a great staff and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Everything. Was good explained and professional . Clean waiting area . No problems thank you very much . Was allowed to bring in late due to battery going dead .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

They need to put something over the floor mats to keep from getting them greasy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I will forever bring my car to you guys for service as long as Ginger Davis is there. She really makes sure my daughter and I are getting the service our cars need. Thanks Ginger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Very kind, professional, and willing to make a deal. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted at a very respectable price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Great experience. Very appreciative of Dalton's extensive knowledge of the vehicle itself. Brittany thoroughly explained all the paperwork and helped us be comfortable with the whole process;

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

The service was completed quickly, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I will go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

The staff were incredibly polite and very hands on when helping us look for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

We were there looking at new vans. Did not use the service center for service. Drove a van or two. You did not have what we wanted in stock. Our deposit was promptly refunded when we found an Odessey we liked at Hennessey It was a few weeks ago, so I do not recall everyone's name. Corley, I believe & Dalton. Everyone we dealt with was polite & pleasant. Thank you Claire & Harold Brackett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

This dealership has a very nice staff. They were very helpful and also super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

They did what they said they would do and were very friendly! We were very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Excellent work as usual. Communication was great as usual. Everything was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Logan was very helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. The gentleman helping us with financing was very accommodating and helpful and knowledgeable as well. We most definitely definitely recommend Logan to all of her friends in need of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Ginger, thank you so much for your help with diagnosing and resolving my battery issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Our services advisor was Ginger and she was fantastic would definitely like to have her again on my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Ginger is the best in the service department and she always make sure we are great! Thanks Ginger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Friendly people and always willing to work with you personally to find your perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

My experience was nothing short of amazing, everyone was nice and I have no complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I was very pleased that I did not have non-needed addons added and they listen to my concerns about protections. When I declined, there were no hard feelings assuring me that I was dealing with a good dealership who was not trying to put something over on me. Liz Voorman, Sales Agent was so true to her word. (Something that five other dealerships that I went to were not.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Such excellent service. Thank you so much Kevin for being so communicative after my car unexpectedly needed to be in the shop for 3 days. Was in good hands the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

The dealership met my every expectation and there were zero concerns. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Richie is awesome and handled everything quickly and also got me a great deal when I was not expecting it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Great place to buy a vehicle from! Everyone was nice and professional! I got exactly what I was looking for! I'm really enjoying my 2024 Honda Civic Sport Hatchback! I'll also be having my service done to here! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Very pleasant. The service was great and the people were friendly and efficient. I love my HRV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

As always I was treated like family. From day one of my purchase until my last service Shottenkirk has treated me like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Justin and Michael were great to work with! Extremely helpful and would definitely return again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The Advisor was very nice, and the Service Center performed my service in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Always bring my car here to keep it in good running condition and serviced with honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Always a pleasure! Nick dropped me off at work while my car was being fixed and picked me up when it was finished. Convenience is key!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I’ve been using this dealership for 3 years, they always make sure to make the customer happy. I’m always satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable staff..Colton listened to what I was looking for in a van and helped my husband and I purchase a van I was happy with. Thank you Colton. !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

The people were amazing! I recommend this Honda dealership to anyone who’s looking for great service and an affordable reliable vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

It was a great experience they're all good people and they are very respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Always have a great experience very detailed explaining things,and very friendly and professional staff very happy with the service never had a bad experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

The Service Department is superior at Shottenkirk Honda at Cartersville. Their work is prompt, professional, fairly priced plus they answer all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Angie is a friendly, competent technician that I have worked with for the last five years. She makes "things" easy with good explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

People very professional; service good--always grateful that I chose to do business with Shottekirk Honda--They are always trying to better every department--thank you. Judy Howard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

We have used this dealership for service for years and we keep coming back because we are always very satisfied with the customer service and prompt attention. Keep up the great work in the service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

My advisor Ginger was great she got my car in and out as promised. She always does a good job of advising me where my car is in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Service was scheduled and performed in a reasonable amount of time. Recalls were taken care of. Service representative was polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

I came to Shottenkirk Honda Cartersville to “look” for a CRV. Planning to come back in a week or two. Well, I got “Cook”ed!! 😁 The exact color and trim I wanted was on your lot! Cook was awesome! Very personable and helpful. He explained everything, synced my phone to the car, showed me how to work the “screen”! And kept trying to feed us while we were waiting during the sale process. I can’t say enough about Cook and this dealership. Cook deserves a new car!! 😂😂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Stop spending money on surveys that require customers to waste their time with required word counts. Shottenkirk of Cartersville does a great job. These surveys with required word counts make me second guess upper managements decision making abilities!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Excellent service. Brought our 2021 Honda CR-V in for a safety Recall. Not only did Shottenkirk Honda replace the faulty parts but they did so quickly. They also did a complete check out inspection of our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Great good service nice people. Clean place I would refer a friend to them . I sent some people to them but they went to the Rome dealership and I didn’t get Credit for there buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Service is good but never get my car back washed and vacuumed which is a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

This dealership is top notch. My battery died (after 4.5 years) and Shottenkirk came to my rescue. Luckily, I was not far from the dealership and my service advisor sent a service person to jump off my car. We immediately drove to the dealership where they determined that battery needed to be replaced. We purchased the recommended battery and waited for the install. Service area is always friendly and answers any questions I have about my Pilot. I highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Shopping at Shottenkirk Honda was one of the best car buying experiences I EVER HAD! Shout out to my salesman Justin Delong. I couldn’t have prayed for a better experience/process. Justin was friendly and very helpful. Mr. Michael Welch was very knowledgeable & patient with me thank you guys so much For my 2020 Honda Accord

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Justin was very friendly to us and patiently answered all our questions. He was still waiting for us until 9pm. He is a very good salesman. Thank you Justin and Shottenkirk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Bought my car here back in 2014. I continue to receive excellent service from the staff year after year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Great working with Shottenkirk! Cook Holloway, my sales associate was fantastic! I will try Shottenkirk when I need my next Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Had a great experience working with this dealership. I’d recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

The dealership took good care of my vehicle while in service. Special thanks to Kevin and John who took good care of us:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Love coming here they are great and professional and take care of the clients so well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Terry Ford was a big help. I enjoyed his relaxed personality and non pressure sales approach. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Looking forward visiting for regular service maintenance. Sincerely, John Parlato

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Great experience! TL and Dana were most helpful in finding the car we were looking for. Kevin, your sales manager went out of his way to locate and get the car brought into the dealership. This is Honda number five for our family. Each one was great. We will be back the next time a need arises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

No big complaint but I had an appt. at 11:30 and was told they were running behind. An appt. is a guaranteed service at 11:30. Not a wait due to other cars coming in (if that was the case). No offer for vacuuming or wash like before. Which I know that takes a little more time. I understand things happen and I didn't wait excessively long (about 2 hours) which is still long but was a little taken back by the reason my appt. might be put back a little. The lady I dealt with was very nice and explained the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Sherry was a great sales person. No pressure and answered all of my questions. She has followed up to see if I have any concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Our salesman, Everette is absolutely wonderful…charming, conscientious, honest, and with incredible knowledge of Honda cars. We could not ask for better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

I am told that Honda will take away money from everybody--and, as I understand it, this means EVERYBODY--unless I give everything five stars. Makes me question the integrity of both American Honda Motor Company and this review system. I'll save my actual thoughts and feelings on Shottenkirk (which are mostly good) for friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

They really work with you and show appreciation for loyal customers. Good job Honda of Cartersville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Always a pleasure to have my vehicle serviced by Shottenkirk Honda. A very professional team there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Always a positive experience dealing with the friendliest group of considerate associates. I will continue to have all my service work done at Shottenkirk Honda they are the BEST!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review