Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

My experience at Shottenkirk Honda service department was excellent.They were prompt at taking care of me and my vehicle.They clearly stated time of service on a sign which I thought was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Always very friendly and doing their best to help and fix the problems I might have with my car with good communication and looking out for ways to have my car running at its best 👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Came in for an oil change and transmission service i was greeted immediately and professionally and was very happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I'm very happy with Honda's service. They take good care of my Honda HRV, which I love,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Always efficient & friendly what else is there to say. Have a good day. I do t need to say anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

The staff was very helpful and professional throughout the process. Enjoyable experience from the beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Virgie and the team did an amazing job helping us obtain the car we wanted at the price we can afford. They went above and beyond our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

John was very helpful in the process of getting our van repaired after an accident. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

This place was great our sale lady was on top of her car sale we love our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Easy to make the appointment. They showed me pictures of what I was unable to see. Offered car service back home since parts were not at the dealership at that time. Explained that parts will be in the next day and they were. Molly was very reassuring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Good service and it was good. Very pleased. Thank you very much and I am happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

They were very kind and easy to work with! I would suggest them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The Service Center staff were courteous and effective in helping me understand the costs and services my card needed. They didn’t pressure me to do any unneeded work and their rates are competitive with other dealerships in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Service advisor was fantastic, she made the process of spending over 1,000 more palatable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda is a great Honda dealership. The service department is great to work with and the sales department is awesome as well. Anytime I have to go in for service they do their best to ensure appointment times are met and stay is as short as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Every time I get a service here they do a great job ! They are super patient and answer all the questions I usually have with no attitude! Great team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Efficient service. Had to wait a while for rep to return to pay. Informative print out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I had my car towed in because I believed my brakes were failing. Within hours I re wives a call telling me everything was fine, it was just a case of the anti lock braking system reacting to very wet roads. I was under warranty so the event cost me nothing. But Angie my Service Associate was extremely helpful and compassionate in a situation that scared me to death.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The service department did great. I was in and out in less than an hour. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Very friendly staff, very helpful, let me know exactly what was happening. Nice area to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Angie is a great asset to the Shottenkirk team - courteous, knowledgeable, helpful. She kept me informed and worked to ensure my warranty documentation was taken care of. The service department & the waiting area are clean and the employees are welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I love the services they provide because they are very information being a 23 yr old you don’t know much about anything. Hahah well at least I don’t understand. Damien has always helped me understand why the services are import as well as being very patient with me. Everyone there is awesome especially the sales team that sold me my Honda Civic 22!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Chris was a great help throughout my process yesterday! He was very thorough with what was going with me vehicle. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Completely satisfied with service and personnel. Will definitely return for future service and I may check with this dealer when I get ready to trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

A really great experience. Was in and out in no time. Completed everything that I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Appreciated the fact the service department worked to install my hitch on the day I picked it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Shottenkirk Cartersville is the best I've ever experienced in taking care of their customers. Angie in service is great. Just a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

This Service Department is a true asset. They take the time to ensure that what ever is going on with our cars is properly diagnosed and repaired, and the communication is outstanding. Tyler and Team do all of this while making the process convenient and easy. We will not go anywhere else for service. Ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Everyone was courteous and friendly and seemed concerned about the vibration problem I was having with our new Honda Accord. They were gracious enough to let me have a loaner car while mine was kept overnight. I received a call the next day that the problem had been resolved and that our Honda Accord was ready to be picked up at our convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Quick service for 4 new tires and alignment plus balance and everyone is always pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Everyone is very friendly and seem to truly appreciate you. Hannah was a great salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The folks here are super excited about the cars and helping you get a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Everyone that we dealt with was kind and courteous and listened to what we were looking for. The people were knowledgeable and willing to work with us to meet our needs for a new vehicle and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I went in for service on my Honda Odyssey and ended up leaving the proud new owner of a beautiful pilot. Thank you Bob for an incredible experience as well as your patience and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent as always. The staff and mechanics are very good. I would recommend them to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great customer service and friendly staff. Love how service rep keep me updated with the status of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Customer service great, but the person that spray my air conditioner unit did a poor job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I am always pleased with the care my car (and myself) receive at this Honda dealership. I also like how they talk with you before they do a procedure on your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Friendly staff with professional atmosphere! They helped me get the best deal possible with my unique situation and took away any worries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I have been doing business with Honda Shottenkirk of Cartersville for over 15 years , those guys are awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Making an appointment was very easy. I showed up for my appointment and was in and out within an hour! They did not pressure me to do any recommended service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Damien was so nice and helped me set up the complementary shuttle. Answered all my questions about my oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Shottenkirk is a great place because of the people who work there! Always great quality work and pleasant environment. The only bad thing is not allowing loaner cars for service visits -- that would help with those of us who can't always work remotely and are on call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Did a wonderful job for my first service!!! Very helpful and very professional, will definitely return here for my next service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Always nice every time I am there. Up front with their pricing and informative. Angie is always nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I was very pleased with Honda of Cartersville. Went in with a specific car in mind and Sherry did everything she could to get me into the car i wanted. The team even stayed past closing to make sure that i was leaving in the car that i came for. Will be referring many people to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Great as always, it’s good to be able to pull up and get right in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Great service as always. My car is a 2005 CRV and I am happy with the continued good service at Shottenkirk’s Honda dealership. I feel secure in the fact they always do an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I'm happy I brought my car Shottenkirk Honda I tell people to go there people are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

They have always been good with the price and even explained everything to me. They go above and beyond to keep everyone happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Quick and polite check in. Staff was very attentive and the service tech who took my car again kept me informed all the way. Easy check out and instructions. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Quick service and friendly staff. Used a coupon for a free wash and vacuum, but they must have been a rush because it was not washed properly. The service department was quick to react, but I did not have time for a rewash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Excellent service. Did an amazing job on my car. Got an oil change and tire rotation was done quick. They also have military discount which is always great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Keri greeted me on time and was personable and efficient. The oil change was completed in a timely manner and at an excellent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Wonderful experience! The staff was very friendly and made sure proper maintenance was completed. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Angie was grea.t keeping her card for future service. Bought my car new there in 2008

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Tremendous experience...Tyler and his staff do an incredible job making this process as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

They were timely, extremely courteous, and went above my expectations especially when checking to see I had service coverage when I did not think I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Overall experience was very good; however, the finance meeting emotion far too long. Our salesman, Everett Hall, was amazing and knew the product. But, we made a decision to buy and already had credit ran with an amazing score. It still took 3 hours and 5 minutes to simply have the finance person get us in to finalize the paperwork. 5 stars for the vehicle and salesman but only 2 stars for the finalization process of the financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Service was friendly and fast. Thank you! Only waited a few minutes. Iwas in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I loved their service and the experience that I had with them. I purchased my very first car here, and they helped me out a lot. I understand there is a car shortage, but at the same time, they understood me as well. I would definitely recommend other people to visit here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great customer service. I did oil change at this location for the first time and the waiting time was less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Once again a great service experience. Service advisor Damien Brooks helped me understand the service I needed and then kept me informed on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Professional, comprehensive and informative. Answered all my questions. Showed several vehicle options and styles.Handled paperwork quickly and accurately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

My experience with this dealer ship is very good I’ve been there customer since day 1 they have one of the best technician and employees..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Virgie was fantastic. Very helpful and kind! absolutely love my new 2022 Honda Pilot Touring!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Shottenkirk is a well rounded dealership. They a knowledgeable sales staff and a great service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Every employee I encountered was professional and courteous. I highly recommend Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Chris in the service department is always upfront and honest with me. He is thorough, detail-oriented, polite and respectful. Every time I come in, he remembers me by name and gets me in and out as quickly as possible. The service to my vehicle is always exceptional and done efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Completed everything I needed done in a timely manner. Very professional experience. I will be returning there for any future work I need done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I had a service experience that was exceptional. The service representative immediately met me in the express service bay. My car was completed within 50 minutes. The overview of the vehicle checklist was thorough with timelines of when additional items needed to be checked or replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

It was a very nice and easy experience. The whole team was very professional and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Angie is the best. Kept me informed, made honest suggestions for future maintenance items. Shottenkirk is the place to go for quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Excellent experience. Met Brittany Lewis walking in the door and left with a new Ridgeline. Brittany and Tommy the sales manager were friendly, honest and a pleasure to work with. This was my second new Honda from Shottenkirk. Great organization and will use them again. Plus I use their service center exclusively.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Always professional, competent, explain the charges and make sure I am comfortable. I use them for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Beautiful dealership, friendly staff, easy buying experience (though still a 4 hour process). Nice test drive into the mountains, while Gavin shared car model & regional knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Good experience. Stop making minimum 15 words answered I bet you get more responses. This only has to do with this survey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Wow fast and friendly service nice lounge and TV snacks for waiting definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great service Department very friendly and tell u and show pics of car.Really fast service. i was walked to my car and the door opened for me😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The Service department was through and provided info on tire wear with estimated miles remaining. Since I am getting close to needing tires they provided cost estimates on two brands. They are alway very polite and considerate of my needs and comfort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

We had a complicated issue that required removal of the interior liner of our van. It was an in-depth repair that took time & we wanted it to be done correctly. We were provided with a courtesy van, and the final repair was so well-done that the liner looks like it has never been removed. We were very satisfied with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Very efficient service, quality of work, customer service, and price are second to none . Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Just a absolute great experience here from purchasing my Honda Pilot also the service dept just as awesome there’s nothing fake about this dealership they do what they say . The sales team , management team , service team 5 star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Service department always does a great job! We really enjoy working with the guys at Shottenkirk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

making an appointment is a breeze and the service consultant was professional. I have been satisfied with this dealship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

With other Honda dealerships within a reasonable drive, I choose to use Shottenkirk Honda. They're always informative, due an excellent job and keep me up to date on 'upcoming' maintenance requirements and suggestions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Attentive and professional. Wonderful atmosphere. Tyler goes above and beyond and it trickles down to his staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Good reception, accurate diagnosis of problem and estimated time to fix. Excellent checkout process. Not happy with charge though!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I had the pleasure to buy my Honda from them ! I got what I Needed and the Sales guy Terry was so good made me feel like a high profile customer. Even gave me the privilege to drive some cars out of my budget but give me an idea of what I can get next !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The service center was helpful. They are short on staff so they are doing the best they can and work as quickly as they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I was greeted upon arrival very friendly staff very informative about my car issues and what was needed very clean, comfortable and welcoming area . I’m always pleased with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great everyone was super helpful, great service for a good price. Couldn’t be any better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The dealership was very accommodating, prompt and helpful. They were thorough and didn’t try to oversell. Did the service requested and brought to my attention any additional service that was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Angie took great care of us! She is always so kind and knowledgeable about everything. We always drive out of our way every time for both of our cars to come to the Cartersville location. Everyone is always so kind and it truly is the best customer service experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Sales where excellent. Trade in was fair. Honest to balance and rotate three days after purchase. Definitely come prepared to buy the extended warranty. It's worth it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Thank you to everyone who worked hard and helped me purchase the 2017 Alfa Romeo Guilia! Special thanks to Gavin Smith, Joe Flanigan, Jorge Ortiz, and Benjamin Watts. You all went above and beyond, and I am very grateful. Miles Tuck, Mrs. Patti, Tori, Hannah, and Brittany were all very nice and helpful as well. I really appreciate everyone's help and knowledge. (Especially Jorge when he was explaining gap insurance to me haha) Great team y'all! Thanks again (:

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Cannot say enough good things about this dealership. My parents were in last month to buy a used CR-V that they spent a lot of time looking for. I work in the car business so they were courteous enough to reach out directly to me and go over everything step by step to insure they were getting a good deal. Bob Corley their Sales Consultant spent hours working so hard for them. Jorge Ortiz the Finance Manager was kind enough to handle all of the paperwork and was very patient with us. And finally, Kevin Dowdy the Finance Director was ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2020

Beautifully maintained dealership. Very large selection of new cars. A very stress free buying experience. 5 stars all the way. Great job by Jimmy, Gavin, and Damien.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

I purchased a new 2019 Honda Ridgeline RTL-T from Shottenkirk Honda the day before Thanksgiving. Megan Hosfeld made sure I was taken care of all the way through the purchase and even getting my paper work expedited to my County Title office in Alabama to meet the required timeframe. I would recommend working with Megan. She is very customer focused and took initiative to ensure I was taken care of even after the purchase. Megan was very personable and easy to work with on this purchase. She is definitely an asset Shottenkirk Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019

Gavin, Nick, and Jason were absolutely fantastic and professional throughout the entire process on our purchase of our 2019 Passport. Not only did we get the best price in the country, we were treated the best out of any other dealership we communicated with looking for our perfect car. Each of these gentleman made sure we received the perfect vehicle for us. We were treated like family and friends, not just customers. I would purchase from Shottenkirk 10/10 times and recommend them to anyone in search of a Honda.


Leave Us A Review