Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

The dealership does a good job. My wait time was as expected and my car was washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Service is always quick. The new text messaging systems makes communication with the service department super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Overall a nice dealership. Responsive to questions and overall customer focused. They followed up on all requests too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Super helpful, experienced walked me through and explained everything in detail especially knowing I know nothing about cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Two issues - length of wait. Almost 3 hrs for an oil change and tire rotation and balance. Low tire alert came on after I started home. I had to turn around and go back. Service Advisor was able to reset it, so I didn't have to wait again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Our experience was great from the beginning to the end. Everyone was helpful and nice to work with. Scott did a great job assisting us and making the buying experience a pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Had a Pleasant experience leasing my new Honda. Would recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Chandler made the experience very easy. All the staff was wonderful to work with! My son sent us to Shottenkirk after his experience with them and I am glad I listened!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Great people! We had a wonderful experience and they made a way for me to have my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Ginger Chapman was my Service Advisor. She listened to me and informed the service department of my situation. She was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Jordan was very courteous and very knowledgeable. She was helpful to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Everyone was really good with the complete process from the beginning until we drove our new 2024 Honda Accord EXL Hybrid off the lot. We are loving our new car. We can't say enough about Justin Delong he was really great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Fast and friendly service. Kevin and Ritchie are awesome! Never feel pressured when I go in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Very nice staffs and communicative. I highly recommend people who look for a great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Everyone was very professional and we were happy with the way we were treated. I still need to talk to someone to get my pin to setup my account with the extended warranty company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Not to pushy, Definitely let me look at several cars, worked hard and got me a descent car with a good note payment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Came in for oil change, tire rotate and inspection. Done in time promised. Recommended service and provided detailed explanation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

All of the advisors at this dealership are personable, educated, and friendly. It’s a pleasure seeing all generations make personal connections with their customers at Shottenkirk Cartersville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Great work, they did a great job on my brakes. Thanks so very much.good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

They are very transparent, super nice and are always willing to help and answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I originally began working with Justin over the phone, but unfortunately he was not available on the day I dropped by the store. From there, I began working with Travis. I had a great experience overall working with both of them. Michael in finance was very thorough, and explained everything well. I will definitely be recommending others to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Ginger goes above and beyond during my service appointments and she keeps me very informed !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Richie went above and beyond to help me. My check engine light came on, and I brought my car in for a diagnostic check. The part my car needed was on back order and Richie called around to find the part at another dealership and I had my car back that afternoon. I appreciate his hard work and determination to find the part I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Curtis was amazing. his kindness and overall aura made me purchase my car here instead of going to another location even though they had lower prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Excellent customer service and wait was not too long. Kept me informed on all aspects of repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Tyler Bone was great, fantastic and quick service! Will definitely be back again and tell everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Did not try to push services not needed. Would have been nice to have gotten the car wash. I felt like they listened to me and did not dismiss me because I'm a female. Much better than the last dealership i visited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

It was a pleasure purchasing a Honda Pilot from Shottenkirk Honda. The entire staff was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and genuinely cared about customer satisfaction. I look forward to years of after the sale service from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

This dealership prides itself on repairing your vehicle to the best of their ability and saving you money. Never brought my vehicles back for the same problem, since 2002. Never think twice about bringing in my vehicle for repair, vice trying to self assess the problem. My wife has always been treated extremely professional and shown the utmost courtesy. Never had a repair done that didn't need to be done and have always received recommendations for future repairs. I even received advice for a problem with my wife's car, while she was teaching in Macon, Georgia. .This gave her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Very professional. This is the second car we bought from Mr. Bob. But our second Honda from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Very friendly people. Informed me of what needed to be done and what was recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, Wait time was comfortable as well! Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

They did a wonderful job and was a lot of help throughout the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Service was good, no pushy service sales, in and out. Liked working with the women, thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Excellent. Professional. Courteous. Efficient. It was a pleasant experience although the wait was a little longer than I'd have liked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Very fast a reliable! Communication was excellent and everyone was very professional. I got my car back in excellent timing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Every time I visit Shottenkirk Honda in Cartersville, GA the staff takes care of all my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I have had great experiences having Shottenkirk service all my vehicles. Even if I have to come back for a recheck, they take care of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Professional, courteous staff and modern, clean facilities with more than adequate accommodations in service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Good services, take my car there and they honor my warranty always willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

We had a great experience buying our Ridgeline from Shottenkirk! Justin was awesome to work with! We made 2 visits to talk with him about what we were looking for, before we actually purchased our truck. This was our 2nd Ridgeline. We shopped other Honda dealerships, and ultimately came back to buy from Justin. There was no pressure to buy, Justin was just very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Which made the whole process less stressful. Lisa Majeski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I have been going to Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville since purchasing vehicle l lived in Atlanta will travel to Cartersville because they do a great job and are very kind good customer service and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I have been taking my Honda to Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville since I purchase vehicle, they are always very trustworthy and great customer service I live in Atlanta to me is important to feel comfortable and rely on their suggestions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Jordan was great all around, she always made sure I was informed through whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Quick, easy, seamless. We are happy with our purchase. Travis was a great person to work with. He was very kind and responsive to all of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Kevin was waiting on me when I pulled up in the service center. He kept me updated with maintenance while I waited on my vehicle. The only complaint I have is the timer gadget is ridiculous - I don not need to keep up with a xxxx timer while I wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Everyone was so pleasant to work with, no high pressure sales, but rather help to find the best deal available. I intend to highly recommend this dealership to my friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Terry did great job working with me .He gave great customer service & knew his job .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Was able to get an appointment the same afternoon. Dealership was further from my house but getting a quick appointment was necessary. Service Advisor Kevin Etters was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

outstanding service - professional and friendly - knowledgeable and cooperative - understanding of customer needs/wants - second experience in purchasing at shottenkirk and each time was completed in one visit to my satisfaction - plan on purchasing next honda from this dealership based upon the experiences i have had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Service was efficient, even with a large number of customers. Communication with service advisors was great. Waiting area is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Great service and selection of vehicles. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy process to purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

The staff is always nice and professional. My preferred place to get service on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Excellent service and care from this dealership! We have been customers for 12 years and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Our salesman and staff at Shottenkirk Honda understood our needs and budget. Everyone was very helpful. We have been Honda owners since 1980 and are glad to be the owners of a brand new 2025 Honda pilot. Thank you, everyone for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

The staff I dealt with were very professional and kind. They gave me all the information I needed and answered all my questions. The salesman, Dalton, was extremely helpful, and the finance person, Michael, was very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Dalton was patient, kind and understanding. He helped me out a great deal. He didn't pressure me or rush to make a sale. He laid out all my options and worked with my budget. He was honest and amazing! 100/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Got me in right away. Good service. Everyone is very friendly. Clean and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Always excellent the stuff is so friendly!! And I love the popcorn and the coffee 😊🤪

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Went over the extended warranty information in great detail. Hope to work with him again in the future .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Excellent service and great personal experience!!! Will definitely be willing to do business again! Also worked with Travis and he was fabulous!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Justin too great care of us. The car we wanted was not on the lot. They had it for us the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

If you want a great buying experience, have T.L. help you when choosing your vehicle. He knows his products and you’ll feel like you spent the time with a friend. Michael made the paperwork a breeze too. We will always go back to Shottenkirk for our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Kevin Etters and the tech who serviced our car were awesome! We bring our car to you because of Kevin’s expertise and since he has been our service advisor for most of the 328,000+miles. He tells us what concerns him, what needs to be repaired immediately, and how long we can wait to repair anything else the tech found.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

I was able to get my issue resolved and my car passed the emissions test.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

I had to work things out with the financial part of the agreement was a little hold up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Richie Goetz helped me soo much. He was very attentive to my time. I felt like the customer should feel . thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Everyone was absolutely amazing. Justin was extremely helpful with answering questions and concerns we had. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the different cars and options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Went in for oil change and decided to wait. Finished when they said. All good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

It was very professional and service was done well in a very timely and good fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

It was a great experience. Waited for almost two hours for a maintenance service but its worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I am always treated with respect by very friendly and knowledgeable employees. Thank you for providing a pleasant environment for customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Always friendly and so helpful from the service center to the sale desk everyone is just awesome. I always have a good experience at Shottenkirk Honda Cartersville. Best of the best work here and I always highly recommend to others to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Made me feel like I was in good hands from start to finish. I’m glad to have a vehicle that I can feel safe with taking care of my families needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Jordan was helpful & explained my service well. Thank you! Giving customers a timer is a bit weird & unnecessary though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Everyone was amazing. However, I didn’t appreciate a “we need a second pair of eyes on the financials” just to bring in someone who literally didn’t even look at the screen and only tried to sell us on paint protection. It felt cheap, old-school used-car salesman style, and annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great Service….checked on me periodically and gave me updates. I even received a follow up call a couple of days asking if I was completely satisfied. Enjoyed the follow up and professionalism. Thanks DP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Was well informed the whole time and had an overall great experience with no complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

The entire process of purchasing my new car was very easy and comfortable. Logan was friendly and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured during the whole process. I had a 10/10 experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Everyone was super helpful. Logan was very knowledgeable, and found me exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Fantastic service from start to finish Always very thorough during inspections Always take care of my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

In looking for a previously owned auto I went to Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville. When I received this auto it was spotless. The Service Center did everything right. I will be taking the auto back there for routine service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Clean comfortable waiting area. Able to schedule service on short notice. Quick and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Excellent customer service. They kept me informed with each step of the process and ask permission before completing additional work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Great customer service. Took care of everything that needed to be done. Great experience every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

The team there was a great help. They got me the best deal available and the specific car I asked for. Very thankful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Very good team and I worked well with all of them. Brittany was great at working with me on pricing and getting my payment at the right place. Very good team of employees there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

The whole staff was great. Everyone was helpful and made the car buying experience positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Nice waiting area with coffee and water. Service managers do their best to explain the process and get you on your way in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review