Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Very fast service nice waiting area pleasant staff That is all thanks very much appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Very professional and informative on what was needed and great customer service plus timely at getting the work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Right on time with my service needs and price wax reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The service and sales department is always amazing! Everyone is helpful and friendly. I recommend them to everyone I can!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Very pleased with the service on my Honda Accord, and got a great loaner car to drive, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I think it is crazy to require a comment in order to submit a review. Please change this policy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Shorten Kirk is the best I will always go there first. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Traveling and in an urgent situation. John and the service team went above and beyond to help get us back in the road. Fast, friendly, and honest… I can’t say enough about the quality of service they provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Bob was great to work with he took time to listen to what i wanted to buy and he delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The sales person Jonathan was excellent we were treated very well by everybody that we came in contact with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Your detainers need to do there final wiping off with a clean rag that won’t smear the dirt onto the Crome trim parts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Tyler and his Team are outstanding. We moved away from the Cartersville area in July, and so now it is much less convenient (literally an hour and 40 minute drive one way with no traffic less convenient!) to come for service. Are there service options closer to me? Sure. Can I trust them the way I trust this Team? Nope. That is what Tyler and his Team provide: trusted peace of mind. This Team does not sell service, they tell customers what service is needed and then perform it with expertise and precision. I will not go anywhere else, regardless of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

SHERRY, NICK, AND DARIAN AND EVERYONE WE WORKED WITH WERE TERRIFIC. THIS IS OUR SECOND LEASE WITH THIS DEALERSHIP AND HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED BOTH TIMES.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Virgie and Shottenkirk were easy to work with. Highly recommend them to anyone. We got everything we wanted and then some.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I will never go to another Honda dealership ! Best service department ever ! These guys are the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Had my car serviced for the 60000 mikes checkup. Appointment was timely and they finished with my car in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Easy to work with, answered all our questions, will definitely be going back to Shottenkirk Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I've had great experiences with Shottenkirk Honda! Between buying a new car and dealing with their service department, they are always helpful and pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Emily was great! Very courteous; knowledgeable and friendly. Service is always great when I go to Shottenkirk,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Really great job servicing my Honda, and got a nice loaner to drive while it was in the shop, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

They were very helpful Adam Robert’s and Miles are the best and I love my new car and how they helped me every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Busy and professional Service department. I really appreciated, during my wait time, a service rep keeping me informed of both status and recommended services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Dropped my car off before open, called and let them know I would be getting off work at 12:30 and Steve assured me my car would be ready and waiting on me up on my arrival and it was, Thank you Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Mary found my missing key! Love her!!! It was missing in my car for year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Shottenkirk Honda in cartersville has been nothing but honest and friendly with me. Service is always quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Excellent and polite service people. But an oil change should not take over 2 hours to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Tommy was a wonderful sales associate. Everyone was professional and friendly. We bought three vehicles, and we will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very good service but way to expensive for a single key. Wish I’d had another alternative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

The service was easy to schedule. The day of the service was quick and the lady that checked me in was very informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Very impressed with the entire staff...all true professionals! Dealership was modern, pleasant, clean and well organized and staffed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Angie was WONDERFUL. She patiently explained what NEEDED to done (we bought a used CRV and wanted the all over whatnot) and what could wait. Rock star. Feel much better about the family driving our “new” car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The entire team was very helpful and thorough . Damien was especially personable and is personable and relatable in working with us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Very helpful! Adam was great! This is my second time buying a car at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville, and each time my experience was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Stopped by with my one month old car the other day due to a chip in the windshield (highway mowers). I was taken care of same day and I was back on the road within an hour. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I scheduled oil change and tire rotation at Shottenkirk yesterday, October 12. I was greeted by John upon entering the service department. My appointment was handled in a timely and efficient manner. John did an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The place is clean, working are friendly they work and great to get the work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Adam the salesman was awesome got my what I was asking for and showed me a car that wasn't even online which I purchased a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

They are so helpful and eager to help customers! I loved my experience here! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I worked with Sherry and she was amazing. She did everything possible to help me purchase my new car. The entire team that helped me was amazing. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

My experience at this dealership exceeded my expectations. I drove almost 2 hours from Chattanooga since they were one of only 3 dealerships that had the car I wanted. Everett went above and beyond to secure a deal that met my requirements. Miles in finance also was fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend Shottenkirk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful and attentive. Great customer service and answered any question that I had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Shottenkirk is always so helpful and friendly. They really do make you feel like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Sherry was fantastic, helpful, kind efficient, went above and beyond, she an asset to your business!! Hang on to her!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Caring, responsible, treated me like a person with kindness. Made sure I was taken care of and just didn't leave me hanging without transportation. I have done business with this particular Honda place since before 2013, I will continue to do business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I gave a review 2 weeks ago on Google Google that this is an excellent dealership service department is one of the best I've ever experienced competitive prices knowledgeable is this knowledgeable employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

never less than stellar service even with my upgrade from my civic to my accord. great dealership all around. from sales to service to management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

It was great the service was well and was very helpful and quick to g e wait was that long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

The rim/wheel guy done fabulous ! I didn't get his name. Emily was also a great service advisor. I really appreciate what all Shottenkirk Honda has done from the purchase to service. I highly recommend this Dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

John was super helpful from the time I called, to the time I got there, and throughout the process. And when it took a lot longer than expected, he arranged a ride for me home and then back to the dealership when my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I worked with "Salesman 76". to buy my used 2020 Honda CRV Hybrid and received excellent service! He was very honest with me which I greatly appreciated and worked diligently to answer all of my questions and to ensure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Keri was right there to greet us, she has been very helpful several times so we ask for her when ever we go there. She is very knowledgeable about the car and the things it can do from the screen. Thanks for having such good friendly help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Had a problem that occurred while traveling and Shottenkirk took me right in. The part was in stock and the car was fixed quickly. Great staff and great follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Very clean, friendly, and complete. John was quick to get my car into the service bay and kept me updates on its status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Virgie was the absolute best person to ever help us with a car. I loved her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Ms. Angie Angell was very courteous and professional. She was very knowledgeable about our fuel door actuator problem. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Everyone was kind and knowledgeable about the whole process especially Virgie.👍 I will be sure to let everybody know about this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Always very courteous and reliable. Check is an easy process and the waiting area is clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Chris was amazing, he explained everything and went above and beyond! Thank you Chris l, you are great addition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

John was excellent! He coordinated my service to be easy and fit within my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I had a very comfortable experience working with Hannah. She was clear about every step and reassured me. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Wonderful experience, I always go to John when I come in for service he always takes care my vehicle! Will always go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Was in and out in no time and everyone was so friendly and nice. The waiting room was great and even the customers were nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Tommy M was so patient and accommodating while helping us find the perfect vehicle for our wants and needs. He made a point to make us feel welcome and confident in purchasing our new ride from Shottenkirk Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

The staff is knowledgeable, professional, and attentive to our needs and questions. Service is performed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Always willing to help me with anything that I need help with. Very good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

What awesome service from start to finish. I’m so happy I finally bought a Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I like the people and service. If I did not, I would go elsewhere, I bought my car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

We had an excellent experience. Everyone with whom we dealt was knowledgeable, efficient, kind, thoughtful, and seemed to really enjoy working there. We purchased our car Oct. 6, but it has not come in yet. We are looking forward to actually seeing it and taking it home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Everyone with whom we dealt was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The atmosphere was friendly and the interior and exterior was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Excellent, as always. We have never had anything other than a Great experience. We will always recommend Shottenkirk Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Drew was our salesman. Great Job came in Saturday eve at 6pm they close a 7 and left at 9 with a brand new 2022 Odyssey with a deal we were happy with. Would highly recommend to anyone to go to these guys first, No games No running around straight to business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Chris explained what was needed and what it would cost and took care of my car quickly .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Shotenkirk is very conscientious about how they treat the customers. They were very busy when I went to pick up my car after an oil change...Emily treated me like I was important and the only one on the room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Super friendly staff. The environment was very welcoming, clean and bright. It appeared the management and staff were happy to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Bob was extremely helpful. He understood my finances as well as my desire. He was able to find what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I live approx 60 miles from Shottenkirk in Cartersville. The reason I make the trip is the quality of people there. Communication is excellent, they are well-trained, and everyone committed to the customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Issue was identified and properly resolved in less than two hours. Top notch service and reasonable rates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Always a great experience from sales to service would recommend to any family or friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Kayman Sallee and Miles Tuck made the process of buying a car as fun as it could possibly be. We spent most of the time just cracking jokes and having fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Kayman and Miles go above and beyond to take care of my fiancé and I. We will continue to be lifelong customers to this great establishment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Great experience, nice waiting room, excellent customer service, and vehicle promised on time as expected !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

We had a great experience at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville. Adam Roberts was our salesman and he did a great job. Very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Always professional. He worked hard to make this Passport purchase happen for us. Jorge Ortiz also did a great job helping us navigate through and understand all the paperwork. We also appreciated his help with the purchase of the additional warranty. The dealership facility is impressive. Very open, immaculate showroom and office area. All staff friendly and helpful. We couldnt ask for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great work done on 2019 Ford Fusion couldn’t be any happier with the Shottenkirk team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

The schedule worked very well for me. Angie checked me in and got everything down that I needed. I had one problem that was outside of my warranty and Chris patiently explained things to me and it was all taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Sherry was excellent to work with! Thank you for your great communication and willingness to help in our situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Overall this was a good experience. Our salesman Michael Welch was awesome. He didn’t push any of our decisions. He answered all our questions and made the purchase easy. With everything going on today with Covid they are doing what they can to help ease the car buying process. Love the CRV we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

John communicated everything related to required services and followed through as well with a loaner vehicle and commitment to drive my vehicle back to me once repairs were complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very easy to deal with. Tom Malone was very knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent communication skills and very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

This dealership is phenomenal. We always get first class service when we take our car to Shottenkirk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Service advisor was excellent in taking care of my service needs on my vehicle. The waiting room and rest room were very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Drew was very helpful in trying to find the right vehicle. He even tried with other stores.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

It was a very stressful situation getting into a car accident and having to purchase another car. I came in and saw Adam Roberts and he was absolutely wonderful. He listened to all of the things that I was looking for in a car and was very polite and genuine. I had a good time putting up with Darien who handled the financing aspects of my car purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership in the future and God forbid if I'm ever in need of a car purchase again it will be the first place I go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I was pleased with the process. Brittany respected my wishes and worked hard to get me the car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The service was prompt and professional. My car runs smoothly and I recommend this company to my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Overall the repair went well. Your service rep. did a good job of explaining parts delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

They took care of the issues I brought in and handled things in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I drove from Marietta because of the high customer rating. I was not disappointed. Service was fast, thorough & courteous. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Thank you to everyone who worked hard and helped me purchase the 2017 Alfa Romeo Guilia! Special thanks to Gavin Smith, Joe Flanigan, Jorge Ortiz, and Benjamin Watts. You all went above and beyond, and I am very grateful. Miles Tuck, Mrs. Patti, Tori, Hannah, and Brittany were all very nice and helpful as well. I really appreciate everyone's help and knowledge. (Especially Jorge when he was explaining gap insurance to me haha) Great team y'all! Thanks again (:

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Cannot say enough good things about this dealership. My parents were in last month to buy a used CR-V that they spent a lot of time looking for. I work in the car business so they were courteous enough to reach out directly to me and go over everything step by step to insure they were getting a good deal. Bob Corley their Sales Consultant spent hours working so hard for them. Jorge Ortiz the Finance Manager was kind enough to handle all of the paperwork and was very patient with us. And finally, Kevin Dowdy the Finance Director was ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2020

Beautifully maintained dealership. Very large selection of new cars. A very stress free buying experience. 5 stars all the way. Great job by Jimmy, Gavin, and Damien.


Leave Us A Review