Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

The dealership was very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. They definitely helped me find what I was looking for, which was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Very helpful and friendly service. Will be coming back for oil change soon. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Great group of people. Johnathan and Damien were above par. I highly recommend them for all your service and sales needs! Brittany was the best finance manager as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

As usual, the service department is efficient and effective. I always trust Ms. Angie and the techs to do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Great people to work with! Great customer service. Gavin was great! I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Yes quality sales men nothing beyond the best their people should really see Gavin for all sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Everyone was great to work with. Will definitely buy my next Honda at the location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Everyone at Shottenkirk was very friendly and made the stressful process of purchasing a car so seamless! Customer service is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Ginger was quick and accurate . I had an appointment and got there early and she was able to get my car back there when I got there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Service was quick, efficient, and courteous! I appreciate being made aware of the “extras” but not “pushed” to purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Service team is phenomenal!! Always professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dealership for any service big or small.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Lady was super friendly. I didn't have an appointment but oil change went pretty fast. She let me know things I needed or would need soon without being super pushy like people have been known to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The customer service in the service department is excellent. The work was completed very quickly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Paula and I had a great experience during our visit. We will continue to visit this Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

This was our 2 Honda purchased at this Dealer. We will be back, Everyone was very helpful.,and made us feel good about our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Jordan did a great job. She got my car in quickly and got me a quote and repair much sooner than I expected. I was going out of town the next day and had to have my car repaired that day. The technician was very fast from what I could gather. I will definitely be back for some other things I need to have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Customer friendly & go over & above to please customer. Did what it took to make the deal good for us & company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I don't have enough space in this little box to type all my feelings about the experience I had buying my new Civic. My salesman, Johnathan, was amazing from the phone call in response to my online inquiry, all the way to my purchase. He was knowledgeable about the cars on the lot, while listening to what I wanted and finding exactly the car I needed. I felt like me and my husband were car just car shopping with our friend. When I decided on a car, Brittany made the finance process super easy. Again, I felt like we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Hannah had the car we had inquired about ready when we got to the dealership. After a test drive and a little negotiation, we sealed the deal and took the car home. Shottenkirk was the only local dealer with an HRV, much less in the color we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

As soon as I drove up, someone came to my car. My car's need was addressed and my questions answered. Service was completed in a reasonable time. I was given a thorough explanation of what was done and needed done. It was professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Justin and Tommy were extremely helpful throughout the process and went above and beyond . Thanks for the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Justin did a great job of getting us what we were wanting/looking for. Was very helpful with our children that we took with us too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Super quick and dependable! They’re very transparent about your needs and help you save money and cut corners when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

As always, Gavin was amazing. He is very informative, professional and honest, Thank you Gavin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

This was by far the best dealership that I have dealt with in years. Hannah is amazing. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

They were great with us. I got what I wanted and so much more. Sherry and Mike were patient and worked out everything that I needed to get my new car. It was an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Damien did an awesome job. He updated and informed me of the services needed for my car. I greatly appreciated the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Sherry was great to work with. She was just super friendly and seemed to genuinely care about our situation and she understood how badly we needed a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

very clean and appealing, the Service Advisors Damien and Angie were very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

First time using this dealer service dept. Very impressed with personnel and service. Jordan was Spectacular throughout. Said 3 hr repair and was on the button. Dealer shuttled us to local museum and picked us up when work complete. First rate service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

As always, my appointment went exceptionally well. Angie is terrific and explained all the services and fees in advance. She kept me updated on the status of my car and let me know promptly when it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Everyone was so friendly and so helpful. They were more than willing to go an extra mile to make me comfortable or take me somewhere while my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Great experience with the salesperson. I plan to go back to her again and the sales manager was also very helpful with explaining how things worked and why the number were what they were. This was my second time buying a car and compared to that experience these guys were 200x better. Finance department was a bit more push with attempting to get me to buy the extended warranties etc but that’s there job I guess.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Everything was great with my appointment. However someone needs to check the reading material in the waiting room. There was a newspaper from December 18th. Most all the magazines are old and of no interest. Covid is over so how about some cleanups of old mags and adding some new? This is not to complain just an idea to make it better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Every time we need service, the staff is so friendly. I never feel like I’m being talked into service I don’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Wonderful experience purchasing an automobile. Drew Suslavich was very patient and the entire staff was terrific

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Always terrific service which I’ve had for the last five years. I will continue to use Shottenkirk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

The dealership and customer service were top notch and handled themselves in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

The quickness and courtesy of the adviser and the quality of the technician made my experience excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Was very satisfied with service, professionalism & courteous, respectful attitudes of everyone I came in contact with at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Excellent service. I really enjoy everything. Great prices and very friendly. Definitely will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Every time I bring our cars here, the service and professionalism are excellent. The facility is very clean and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

The service was quick, professional, and they were friendly as well. We have used this dealership for service a couple times now and it has been a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

It was very great when ever I visit Every one is kind and willing to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I was in an emergency situation due to a punctured tire fromt he I-75. I was able to be within 7 miles of the dealership and the were able to help me immediately. Super service from the young lady in the service center and took the extra time to help with warranty information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Car Salesmen like Justin are the reason why I'll always shop at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville. Very professional, polite, and most importantly will not make you feel pressured like most other car lots

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Awesome dealership, service department and staff!!! Always 5 stars!!! Thank you for taking care of my 2014 Accord. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Great place Clean waiting area vending machines place to sit friendly employees well Lighted positve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

It's not always the fastest trip for service but the experience has always been great and the staff is awesome too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Jordan Waters was right on top of things. She texted when my parts arrived, texted to confirm my appointment, texted me several times throughout the day with updates on my vehicle. I was very impressed with her customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

All of the individuals we worked with were great, the only negative was the time we had to wait to complete the process. we decided on the car we wanted within 1.5 hours but had to wait 3-4 hours to get through financing with no credit issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I had a wonderful experience. Jordan greeted me as soon as I pull up. She explained everything clearly. The prices were reasonable. The waiting area was very accommodating. The bathrooms were nice and clean. I was in and out in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Hello, the service here is excellent. I live closer to another Honda dealer and drive the extra distance to this one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Thank you so much for help! The service was excellent . Jordan was nice, friendly and very helpful. Everyone there was ready to help me. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

We have purchased our last 3 vehicles from Shottenkirk Honda in Cartersville. I cannot say enough about how helpful, knowledgeable and friendly everyone is! They make the entire process stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Great service. Knowledgeable representatives, and a clean area to sit and wait on the service to be finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Good experience with my purchase, honest and straight forward! I would do business with Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

All in all the process was thorough but had to go through a lot of steps to finish the purchase of a used car-guess it's been a while. All personnel were helpful loved having the car max report.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I have been doing business with Hennessy Honda in Woodstock for 22+ years. Their service department is great, their new cars sales department is poor. Therefore, I recently purchased a new vehicle from Schottenkirk Honda. I very much enjoyed the buying experience, therefore I decided to try Schottenkirk’s service department. They did not disappoint. My service advisor was very friendly and went out of his way to care for my vehicle and to answer my questions. I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

He was very thorough as well as knowledgeable about my financing and warranty options. He worked diligently until the deal was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Friendly service. Fast service. Clean waiting area. I live in Woodstock and it is worth coming to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Very reliable and has friendly staff! They go above and beyond. Much better than Hennessy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Angie Angell was excellent and very good at listening and following through. Thank you to the shop foreman and any others that were involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

The Shottenkirk Service Dept. is outstanding. It is well worth the drive from Marietta for your Service Dept. I always have neighbors that have started using your Dealership and thank me for recommending them. Thank You Ginger, Also a Big Thank You to Bob Corley a great Salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Ok work. Said 4-6 hrs for oil diagnostic. Dropped off 9 am. Didn't hear back. I called next day noon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Service is always great. Friendly, honest and courteous. Prices competitive. Love the service department. And they love my little dog, Sweetie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Kayman was very good in showing me what I wanted to see. Very knowledgeable of components. Micheal was very personable. Very through in explaining different finance options and warranties. This is my third vehicle that I have purchased from Shottenkirk so that should speak for itself. And let’s not forget about your top notch service department. Keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Though we live 1-20 miles closer to another dealership, we chose to give Shottenkirk the opportunity to service my CRV as asked when we purchased the car. We did! Chris in service was one of the main reasons we went back as he is great all around! I missed him this time but was pleasantly surprised that he popped out for a quick chat! However, John was great!! He was pleasant and nice and kept me abreast on the goings ons of my car! I look forward to the same rapport with him as Chris. John was a pleasure to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I had an appointment for 9:30a.m. for the express service oil change and the vehicle was ready within 20 minutes. I appreciate the promptness and it apears the shop is almost at for force of employees. GRET JOB!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Service department was amazing! Angie was very informational and helpful. Service work was done in a timely manner. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

This place is such a great experience! All the way from Sales to Service. I have never in my life felt and been treated any better by a dealership. They truly make you feel right at home and part of the family. Tyler Bone is great at what he does and I had the pleasure of meeting the Manager of sales Jason and Richard the GM. Great guys and a great experience. I've talked five friends into heading up to Shottenkirk and there experience was the exact same. It's great to have people you can truly trust in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

My Husband and myself ended up having both of our cars having issues at the same time. Since we were heading out of state that increased stress levels through the roof. Angie Angell was absolutely amazing in dealing with us on both issues. We have never had a bad experience here. We have been having our Honda’s serviced here for over 15 years! Always happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Wonderful experience. Justin Delong made the process less stressful and made us feel like he genuinely wanted us to be able to find and leave in our dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Clean pleasant waiting area . Appropriate time as promised. Friendly service technicians greeted upon arrival for my scheduled appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

My service rep was wonderful and accommodating. Service was done in a very timely and quick manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Ginger explained my options and provided precise answers for my questions. Work was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Pleasant experience. They always do good work. It’s nice to know that I am taken care of:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

We had an amazing experience at Shottenkirk Honda in Cartersville. Cook was attentive, helpful, and awesome to work with. We truly wanted to give him our business!! Nick and Michael were a pleasure to work with, too. Everyone genuinely seemed excited to serve us and willing to help. We look forward to sharing our experience with friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Angie was exceptional and advised what services were done and needed would definitely recommend her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Our salesman, Gavin, always treats us great and that’s why we keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

My family and I buy/trade all our vehicle with Shottenkirk/Cartersville. We have always been treated like family..whether purchasing or service call. They give me and our family a peace of mind that we being taken care of...like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I enjoyed every minute of my experience with Justin and Brittany. They both were so professional and Justin was a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Made an appointment on line and arrived 15 min prior. Had to wait about 10 min. before a service writer walked up to me. The writer informed me that my service would take about one and one half hours. I asked why since I had booked an appointment for an "Express Oil Change". I had noted on the online service request that this was the 1st service after delivery and repeated this to the writer. I was pleasantly surprised when the writer can an got me after about 45 minutes. After going thru the results of the multipoint inspection she then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

The staff at the dealership was great! Check-in and check-out went very smoothly and everyone was pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I’m very confident in the major engine overhaul was needed and performed accurately. It’s a lot of money that is spent on quality repairs which come from personal recommendations rather than revenue motivated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Worked very quickly on a holiday week. Very kind and explained work done very well. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Ginger was great to deal with. Friendly knowledgeable and professional. All done ins timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Hannah and Johnathan were more then helpful with the purchase of the car everyone was very pleasant to deal with thank you all for making my wife’s Christmas gift a blessing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Ginger in Service was on top of everything. She was fast, courteous and she delivered. I'm happy that she is my service handler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Bob was the best sales person we have worked with. He made sure to help us get the vehicle best for our family. Would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Even though I live in Chamblee, I was so pleased with Shottenkirk when I purchased my CR-V that I decided it was worth the drive up I-75 for servicing at the dealership. I wasn't disappointed. Advisors were curteous and friendly and the time it took to do the servicing AND alignment were surprisingly short. I've waited HOURS at other dealerships! The pricing was a nice surprise, also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Johnathan was AMAZING! Would highly recommend. Overall great experience. Love my new suv so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Ginger and John went out of way in service department to give updates and order a part to help with satisfaction with hitch situation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Amazing service! Informed me of a recall I didn’t even know of and was able to take care of it the same day! Provided excellent service and kept me informed on what was going on with my car. Very happy with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Terrific job as always. Thank you to the service advisor and tech for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Justin Delong was a great salesman. He was compassionate and caring. I recommend him to everyone interested in buying a car! He was great with everything. The finance, and he even got the car from another dealership for me. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Sales where excellent. Trade in was fair. Honest to balance and rotate three days after purchase. Definitely come prepared to buy the extended warranty. It's worth it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Thank you to everyone who worked hard and helped me purchase the 2017 Alfa Romeo Guilia! Special thanks to Gavin Smith, Joe Flanigan, Jorge Ortiz, and Benjamin Watts. You all went above and beyond, and I am very grateful. Miles Tuck, Mrs. Patti, Tori, Hannah, and Brittany were all very nice and helpful as well. I really appreciate everyone's help and knowledge. (Especially Jorge when he was explaining gap insurance to me haha) Great team y'all! Thanks again (:

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Cannot say enough good things about this dealership. My parents were in last month to buy a used CR-V that they spent a lot of time looking for. I work in the car business so they were courteous enough to reach out directly to me and go over everything step by step to insure they were getting a good deal. Bob Corley their Sales Consultant spent hours working so hard for them. Jorge Ortiz the Finance Manager was kind enough to handle all of the paperwork and was very patient with us. And finally, Kevin Dowdy the Finance Director was ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2020

Beautifully maintained dealership. Very large selection of new cars. A very stress free buying experience. 5 stars all the way. Great job by Jimmy, Gavin, and Damien.


Leave Us A Review